Dating sites can Como Australia

Communication is very important. I prefer someone that is fit and healthy, not over bearing or possessive. Someone that is easy going and that can be laid back. Hopefully my partner will like sitting outside with a drink around a big fire pit enjoying nice music in the back ground. I just want a partner I can hang out with and can be myself as I would like them to be themselves.

Good company would be so much appreciated. About me: First Sorry for the long hair, all hairdressers here are closed.. Now to continue :P I work in a few different industries and enjoy what I do, I am independent which means I can look after myself financially and personally, most people that know me say that I am funny, I would say cheeky is more to the point…..

I have children that are now grown up and living their own life.

Most Legitimate Mature Online Dating Sites No Membership

Cheers and I hope we can have a chat. Going away for a few days with the right person to see new and old places is great. During the year at certain times I watch a tiny bit of sport but not much, but if you have a sport you like then I am more than happy for you to share it with me.

There is a lot more, but for now this will do. Hope to chat :.


  • Bumble - Date, Meet, Network Better?
  • dating around Moe Australia?
  • Most Successful Seniors Online Dating Website Without Payment | COMTELCA;

What I am looking for: To be honest I have never been in a relationship so I don't really know what I'm looking for in a partner I guess someone caring, loving, kind I'm not to fussed if they have kids already I have always wanted to be a dad just never had the chance been a loner most my life never wanted anyone except friends and family around me but now I need a good woman to treat me with love and respect as I would do for them and to just be there for me would make me complete I have never had love before. About me: Just trying to find my soul mate in a sea of the lost.

Account Options

Im a man of few words but the words I do speak have meaning. If you want to know more just ask. My Interests: Gaming Xbox shooters, car racing, RPG, my favorites at the moment are cod, destiny and nfs heat but I also like to go camping, travelling, fishing I'm not the best at that tho I get bored of I'm not catching anything unless down with a few mates drinking then I don't mind so much and I love getting my hands dirty in nature.

At the same time I like cuddling up on the couch and binge watching Netflix Im pretty easy going.


  • Mingle2 - The Most Prominent Dating Sites Australia Ever!?
  • Online Dating at Match.com!
  • area dating sites Sunshine North Australia.

What I am looking for: A lady , who has experienced the good,the bad and ugly side of life, but still has the will and wishes of the heart to be appreciated again ,for what a woman has to offer. Loves music, is trendy, has a flair for fashion, a pleasant outlook for life. About me: A retired interior decorater , used to grow Hydrophonic strawberries, in the Whitsunday region Now a Retired Teacher as well as teaching overseas. My Interests: Home made dinner, Ballroom dancing Excersise. Do you enjoy the TV?

What is it you do? Documentary, Real medio,Fake news , Overseas News? Have lived in Gladstone all your life? So you could be a local native? Like to socialise, talk to my neighbours,do you? Oh and my grand daughter, son's. What I am looking for: Looking for a fun female who knows what she wants in life. Likes her own space and not in need of a relationship.

Keeps her self fit and loves to be around the ocean and out in the sun shine. She can have kids but doesn't a father for them. I enjoy the life style and I am a fit surfer. I am semi retired firefighter who now does things at his own pace. I travel up and down the east coast chasing waves ,so I could be in your area anytime. My Interests: I do like a BBQ with friends on a weekend or a nice pub lunch with a beer looking over the ocean. I often go for a push bike ride along our many beaches during the week.

Free dating sites

I keep myself fit with surfing and swimming. I like to get away camping, fishing and surfing with friends or on my own. What I am looking for: I dont really know who my prefered partner is, I need someone who can communicate. I dont like people who have this counter avoident BS telling everyone how indapendant they are I find those types a waste of time.

🦘5 Best Australian Dating Sites [Some might surprise you]

Must be able to have fun and be sincere without all the BS. About me: I like going away on week ends and going out for dinner, BBQs with friends and I dont mind cooking and a few wines when I need some downtime. I grew up in the Redlands but have traveled mainly in Australia but some overseas as well.

I dont have any expectations, I am happy to make new friends and if I meet someone special that would be the icing on the cake.

Completely free online dating sites australia - jerseyclinic.com

I find people online like to txt and txt and really I find it a waste of time, the best thing is to just pick up the phone and call, only then can you have some idea if you have some connection with that person. So this 50 word thing on hear is starting to become annoying lol Really not sure what else to say other than pick up the phone and give me a call if you want to know more.

My Interests: I like going away on week ends, and trying all the different restruants to see which ones are the best. I dont mind fishing and camping on occasion. I like going to Stradebroke island on the long week ends.


  • 7 best dating sites for all age groups in Australia Free and paid | Finder?
  • jerseyclinic.com® | The Leading Online Dating Site for Singles & Personals : Match?
  • Online dating for heroes and their admirers.

Again they are asking for 50 words What I am looking for: My ideal partner would be of a similar age, with an interest in at least a few of the same things I am. She would also have her own interests, because after all, we all need to have something that makes us who we are. I would be happy to develop a friendship with a view to forming a relationship if we are compatible. Again with the minimum 50 struggles. About me: Self employed seeking female company. Interested in motorcycles, cars, travel, camping love a good campfire and cooking in a camp oven , fishing, movies, dining out and casual coffee etc.

Enjoy most sports, and try to keep up with current events.

The Match.com Singles Community

Motorsport, Afl, fishing and trying to make it to the 50 word minimum here without much success lol. Pub meals, gotta love a parmy. Motor cycles, motorsport, Alf, and everything I said earlier. And yet again I find myself struggling to meet the minimum 50 word criteria. What I am looking for: how can i write 50 words on somebody i have never found yet? About me: I am an Artist. My Interests: Art, and other things, like mountain biking, painting, bla bla bla, teaching myself on how to print, paint and sculpt using a 3D printer all at the same time, poetry, making art out of crap, i love chatting to people, you all fascinate me.

What I am looking for: I'm looking for someone who has similar interests to me. Someone that want's a really great relationship with good communication, complete honesty, amazing levels of affection and both of us having clear goals for the future. If you already have kids, I'd consider that a plus. I come from a family not formed by blood, I really cherish those I consider family, blood or not. About me: Life is short and time is precious, so live like there is no tomorrow and make sure your attitude towards each new day is like a blazing fireworks display.

My Interests: Enjoy cooking, long walks, watching movies or binging tv series, resting after a hard day of work, weekend road trips. I open to most ideas and will try just about anything. I would also love to go out dancing great exercise , playing music, writing, being a huge kid life has to be fun and I think most of all I want someone special to do all these things with. Life is better with 2. What I am looking for: Some one who has self respect. Doesn't need to travel overseas We can't anyway A non smoker, I an not an anti smoker, just cannot be near it.

Preferably Capricorn, not Scorpio and understands every one has their own opinions. I the laconic Aussie attitude, you don't have to be wealthy but if you own a pub that's a bonus. Pets welcome. I am not applying for an job. My Interests: Flying, keeping fit Enjoying life. I am not a stay at home and day dreaming or gardening person. Australia is one of best pieces of real estate on the planet. If you want to enjoy your life get out get active. Live your life yadda yadda yadda yadda and so on, these job applications drive me crazy.

What I am looking for: Searching for that special someone whom shares similar interests. Someone to establish a serious relationship with and create memories along a memorable journey. Someone whom doesn't mind a nice romantic outing, a nice hike or just to relax in the moment. Im hard working, reliable loyal and honest. I work in Horticulture and enjoy my days off in the sun, hiking in nature, gardening or just relaxing with some music.

Looking for that special someone. Hopefully someone local as my last long distance relation didnt work out. My Interests: Body mind and spirit all the way. I am a spiritual person that enjoys meditation, yoga and writing music. I have a wicked sense of humour and love to laugh. I dig a nice road trip, camping, fires with guitars and peaceful memories.